Round 0

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Sydney  vMelbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 7 (Thu 7:30pm)
Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaMar 8 (Fri 7:40pm)
Gold Coast  vRichmond  Heritage Bank StadiumMar 9 (Sat 4:20pm)
GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumMar 9 (Sat 7:30pm)
 

Round 1

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Carlton  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 14 (Thu 7:30pm)
Collingwood  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 15 (Fri 7:40pm)
Essendon  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vNorth Melbourne  Sydney Showground StadiumMar 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumMar 16 (Sat 7:30pm)
Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Heritage Bank StadiumMar 16 (Sat 8:10pm)
Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 17 (Sun 1:00pm)
Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMar 17 (Sun 4:00pm)
Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMar 17 (Sun 6:50pm)
 

Round 2

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
St Kilda  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:30pm)
Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalMar 22 (Fri 7:40pm)
North Melbourne  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
Hawthorn  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 7:30pm)
Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Mars StadiumMar 24 (Sun 1:00pm)
Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Sun 4:00pm)
West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMar 24 (Sun 6:50pm)
 

Round 3

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaMar 28 (Thu 7:30pm)
North Melbourne  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMar 29 (Fri 4:20pm)
Fremantle  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumMar 29 (Fri 7:20pm)
Essendon  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumMar 30 (Sat 4:20pm)
Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 7:30pm)
Western Bulldogs  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMar 31 (Sun 1:00pm)
Richmond  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun 4:00pm)
Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Mon 3:20pm)
 

Round 4

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:40pm)
Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  Norwood OvalApr 5 (Fri 5:10pm)
Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalApr 5 (Fri 8:10pm)
West Coast  vSydney  Adelaide HillsApr 6 (Sat 1:30pm)
Fremantle  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalApr 6 (Sat 4:20pm)
Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
Gold Coast  vGWS Giants  Adelaide HillsApr 7 (Sun 12:30pm)
Richmond  vSt Kilda  Norwood OvalApr 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
Collingwood  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalApr 7 (Sun 5:10pm)
 

Round 5

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 11 (Thu 7:30pm)
Western Bulldogs  vEssendon  Marvel StadiumApr 12 (Fri 7:40pm)
GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Manuka OvalApr 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Heritage Bank StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:30pm)
Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 7:30pm)
Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumApr 14 (Sun 1:00pm)
West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumApr 14 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 6

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumApr 18 (Thu 7:30pm)
Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalApr 19 (Fri 7:40pm)
Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaApr 20 (Sat 7:30pm)
West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumApr 20 (Sat 8:10pm)
Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sun 1:00pm)
North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 7

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Wed 7:25pm)
Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Thu 3:20pm)
GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Manuka OvalApr 25 (Thu 7:30pm)
Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:40pm)
North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Blundstone ArenaApr 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
Geelong  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 7:30pm)
Gold Coast  vWest Coast  Heritage Bank StadiumApr 28 (Sun 1:00pm)
Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 8

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 2 (Thu 7:30pm)
Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Fri 7:40pm)
Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
Melbourne  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat 7:30pm)
West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumMay 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun 1:00pm)
Western Bulldogs  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 4:00pm)
Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaMay 5 (Sun 7:10pm)
 

Round 9

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 9 (Thu 7:30pm)
Geelong  vPort Adelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 10 (Fri 7:10pm)
Fremantle  vSydney  Optus StadiumMay 10 (Fri 8:20pm)
Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
Richmond  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Sat 7:30pm)
Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  TIO StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:30pm)
Collingwood  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:00pm)
Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalMay 12 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 10

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Gold Coast  vGeelong  TIO StadiumMay 16 (Thu 7:30pm)
Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 17 (Fri 7:40pm)
Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMay 18 (Sat 7:30pm)
Brisbane Lions  vRichmond  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 7:30pm)
Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumMay 19 (Sun 6:20pm)
 

Round 11

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Western Bulldogs  vSydney  Marvel StadiumMay 23 (Thu 7:30pm)
Fremantle  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumMay 24 (Fri 8:10pm)
North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Blundstone ArenaMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 7:40pm)
Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 26 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 12

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMay 30 (Thu 7:30pm)
Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:40pm)
Hawthorn  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
West Coast  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumJun 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
Geelong  vRichmond  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:30pm)
Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO Traeger ParkJun 2 (Sun 1:00pm)
Gold Coast  vEssendon  Heritage Bank StadiumJun 2 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 13

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 6 (Thu 7:30pm)
Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 7 (Fri 7:40pm)
Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJun 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJun 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
St Kilda  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumJun 8 (Sat 7:30pm)
Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 7:20pm)
Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
 

Round 14

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Brisbane Lions  vSt Kilda  GabbaJun 14 (Fri 7:40pm)
Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalJun 15 (Sat 7:30pm)
North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 16 (Sun 1:00pm)
GWS Giants  vPort Adelaide  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 16 (Sun 4:00pm)
 

Round 15

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Carlton  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri 7:40pm)
Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat 7:30pm)
Essendon  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 1:00pm)
Fremantle  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumJun 23 (Sun 4:00pm)

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.