Adelaide Oval Results For 2023

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Mar 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Mar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Apr 1 (Sat 7:30pm)
R4Adelaide  vFremantle  AO Apr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Adelaide  vCarlton  AO Apr 13 (Thu 7:40pm)
R5Richmond  vSydney  AO Apr 14 (Fri 8:10pm)
R5Essendon  vMelbourne  AO Apr 15 (Sat 4:10pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Apr 15 (Sat 7:50pm)
R5Geelong  vWest Coast  AO Apr 16 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Collingwood  vSt Kilda  AO Apr 16 (Sun 4:50pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Apr 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Adelaide  vCollingwood  AO Apr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vEssendon  AO May 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO May 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO May 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO May 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jun 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Jun 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Jun 15 (Thu 7:40pm)

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.