Adelaide Oval Results For 2022

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide2.0 5.2 11.5 12.10 (82)lost toFremantle4.5 8.9 8.13 11.17 (83)AO Mar 20 (Sun 4:10pm)
R2Port Adelaide0.3 3.6 7.10 7.14 (56)lost toHawthorn3.2 8.4 14.4 19.6 (120)AO Mar 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.1 7.3 10.5 15.6 (96)dftdPort Adelaide5.2 9.7 11.12 13.14 (92)AO Apr 1 (Fri 8:20pm)
R4Port Adelaide0.3 0.5 1.8 4.12 (36)lost toMelbourne1.3 6.6 9.7 10.8 (68)AO Apr 7 (Thu 7:40pm)
R5Adelaide4.1 9.4 13.6 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond3.1 6.3 10.10 12.10 (82)AO Apr 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Port Adelaide1.2 8.5 11.8 18.9 (117)dftdWest Coast1.2 1.4 1.8 4.9 (33)AO Apr 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Adelaide1.1 2.3 3.4 8.6 (54)lost toGWS Giants5.4 11.8 14.10 17.11 (113)AO Apr 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Port Adelaide5.0 7.4 12.8 12.14 (86)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.4 6.6 8.8 10.9 (69)AO May 6 (Fri 7:30pm)
R9Adelaide3.3 7.6 8.8 9.12 (66)lost toBrisbane Lions5.2 7.3 13.6 16.6 (102)AO May 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO May 21 (Sat 7:30pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vEssendon  AO May 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Jun 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vSydney  AO Jun 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  AO Jun 26 (Sun 4:10pm)

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 FinalSiren.com.