2024 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R0GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumMar 9 (Sat 7:30pm)
R1Collingwood  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 15 (Fri 7:40pm)
R2St Kilda  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:30pm)
R3Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaMar 28 (Thu 7:30pm)
R4Collingwood  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalApr 7 (Sun 5:10pm)
R6Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Thu 3:20pm)
R8Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Fri 7:40pm)
R9Collingwood  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:00pm)
R10Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11Fremantle  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumMay 24 (Fri 8:10pm)
R12Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:40pm)
R13Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14North Melbourne  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 16 (Sun 1:00pm)

2024 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.